Heads, Bodies and tails… the beginning

I have decided to complete the story I put up – as none of my followers elaborated on it, so – here is the beginning (there is still time to add the middle if you are creative and bored!

She sits next to me, her perfect features catching the light in a model worthy way. I watch her, and the glass touching her parted lips, then gulp.

I needed to drink, so I do…I swig my wine and then rush away from her to get another. People here are cold, aloof. When Mark had invited me, I’d imagined a student – worthy mess. But this was class

and boredom.

Some guy in a matching white number begins talking to me…he keeps staring down my cleavage but I ignore it. If I stayed here, to impress Mark, then I might get the job I had always wanted. 

To run his shitty, ridiculously wealthy hair product business. 

PLEASE COMMENT WITH THE MIDDLE OF THE STORY – WILL BE MY NEW FAV FOLLOWER ❤

Signed, the truth about journalism.

Leave a Reply

